Spain’s black metal outfit DANTALION unveils the first single "Novena Wake Begins"

Spanish black metallers Dantalion will release their ninth studio album “Fatum” on September 8th 2023 via Non Serviam Records.
Today the band from Vigo, Galicia unveils the first single "Novena Wake Begins".
🔥Watch the video here🔥:
"‘Novena Wake Begins’, the first single from the record, is a direct song which shows the classic feeling delivered by the band. The melodic guitars mix darkness and melancholy with agonizing voices which remind you necromantic rituals and the popular culture of Santa Muerte”.
“Fatum” will be released as digipak CD, green vinyl and digital.
The pre-orders are available here:👇🏻
"‘Fatum’ is the declaration of our comeback. We are a black metal band with many years of experience, and we are all about it. We think this is our best work”, comments the band.
The track listing reads as follows:
1. Great Funeral of Dawn
2. Abyss Eating Serpent
3. Qayin Dominor Tumulus
4. Novena Wake Begins
5. Hades Visions
6. Exu King of Souls Omulu
7. Mortuary Song
8. Sounds of Bells and Open Scissors