OMNICIDAL release their debut album “The Omnicidalist” today.

Today Swedish death metal newcomers OMNICIDAL finally release their debut album “The Omnicidalist” via Non Serviam Records.


Death Metal Promotion is hosting an exclusive album streaming HERE:


“The Omnicidalist” is available on digipack CD and digital.

Order your copy now:




The track listening reads as follows:

  1. By Knife
  2. WWD
  3. The Passenger
  4. Cemetary Scream
  5. Infernum
  6. The Neverborn
  7. The Reaping
  8. Narcissistic Abuse
  9. Ten Shots
  10. Slow Decay


Born in 2019 OMNICIDAL - Sebastian "Hravn" Svedlund (ex-Rimfrost), Fredrik Jordanius (ex- Egonaut/Lake Of Tears), Andreas Strandh (ex-Sister Sin) and Jansson "Jansson" Jansson (ex-Devilicious) - intend to manifest the ultimate mix of the old, putrid Swedish chainsaw sound with the slightly more melodic sound of the Gothenburg area.


More about “The Omnicidalist”:


“By Knife” Visualizer Video: