Nexorum released their 2nd album “Tongue of Thorns”

Today Norwegian Blackened death metal band Nexorum released their 2nd album “Tongue of Thorns” via Non Serviam Records.
Black Metal Promotion is hosting an exclusive album streaming HERE:
Order here:
Stream the album HERE:
The track listening reads as follows:
1. Shun
2. Solvet Saeclum in Favilla
3. The Pestilential Wind
4. Elegy of Hate
5. Cult of the Monolith
6. Eldritch Abominations
7. Sinnets Krig
8. Mother of Ghouls
9. Wrath of Zeal