HLADOMRAK – the new album "Archaic Sacrifice" is OUT NOW!

HLADOMRAK – the new album "Archaic Sacrifice" is OUT NOW!

Watch the official video for “Fozforos Insignia”


Today Swedish Black Metal horde HLADOMRAK release their third full-length album "Archaic Sacrifice" via Non Serviam Records. This opus is an epic journey across black metal with the band's very own, unique flare to it.

STREAM/PURCHASE THE album “Archaic Sacrifice” HERE: smarturl.it/84potw

Recently the band unveiled the stunning official video for the third single “Fozforos Insignia”.

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE: https://youtu.be/fSqo7-i7UVA 

Commenting on the song the band says: “The first part of the name is a combination of two words. Foz: Mouth of the river. Phōsphóros: Bringer of light. Insignia being the mark of, or something distinguishable, in this case the wisdom of I along with the power of the individual path and mind. The lyrics describe a mortal who's mentally not a part of this world. Its only connection to the material realm is the body it inhabits”.


More about: "Archaic Sacrifice":

“Tiethu'm WATCH THE VIDEO HERE: https://youtu.be/S0qntgVfAjE | STREAM/PURCHASE THE SONG “TIETHU'M” HERE: smarturl.it/8taqp1

“I Zinew” WATCH THE VIDEO HERE: https://youtu.be/NuJDxEN3rfc | STREAM/PURCHASE THE SONG HERE: smarturl.it/7n3ekx

"Archaic Sacrifice" is available as jewel case CD and digital. Order your copy HERE:


Bandcamp: https://non-serviam-records.bandcamp.com/album/archaic-sacrifice


There are always new flares added to every new release for this band, slightly new ways of doing things, material and sound wise. The same can be said about ‘Archaic Sacrifice’. Although, this one goes the extra mile in doing things differently. We have new blood taking care of the lyrics and vocals. This means that a new unique lyrical concept is introduced along with different vocal arrangements and techniques. A new drummer, Nils ‘Dominator’ Fjellström [ex-Dark Funeral, Nordjevel], takes care of the pace and the details like never before. Together with all the new musical aspects the album adds a soundscape that's never been used before”, says the band.


The track listing reads as follows:

  1. Fozforos Insigniap
  2. I Zinew
  3. Tiethu'm
  4. Wistarbor
  5. Saith
  6. Asterial Well
  7. Port End
  8. Niel'n