Death metal band Death Reich have release their sophomore EP, “Death Camp”

Death metal band Death Reich have release their sophomore EP,
“Death Camp”, today via Non Serviam Records.
Listen to the EP here:
EP Statement!
For the past three decades the members of Death Reich has been playing death metal in various constellations. We all share a great passion for the genre and that's what keeps us moving forward as a band. We strive to create death metal that we want to listen to. Fast and aggressive with lyrics about the many faces of evil. The Death camp EP represents our take on death metal and what can be expected from us in the future. On this EP we also pay homage to one of the true origins of extreme music.
Death Reich was formed in 2018 by Jonas Blom (Sacramentum, Runemagick, exTrident, Grief of emerald ex-One Man Army And The Undead Quartet Official, ....) who at first played the guitar together with Marcus Fors (Voodus, ex Vornth) on drums and Robert Axelsson (Sacramentum, Grief of Emerald, ex One Man Army and the Undead Quartet) on bass. They later recruited Christer Bergqvist (Grief of Emerald, ex-Sadistic Grimness ex Auberon) on guitar and Johnny Lehto (Grief of Emerald, ex Decameron) on vocals.
The track listing reads as follows:
1. Death Camp
2. Hunger
3. Fight Fire with Fire
Jonas Blom - Drums
Johnny Lehto - Vocals
Christer Bergqvist - Guitars
Robert Babic - Guitars
Robert Axelsson - Bass