Latest News

Stortregn reveals album details! 30 Mar 2016

STORTREGN reveals album cover and album details of their upcoming album that will be release on May 27.

“Singularity”, is a further step towards the Abyss, taking every element to the extreme: a darker, heavier and far more intense monument than ever before.

featuring the following guests:

Steffen Kummerer: (Obscura, Thulcandra)
Ville Viljanen: (Mors Principium Est)
Simon Girard • Musician & Photographer: (Beyond Creation)
Vladimir Cochet: (Mirrorthrone, Unholy Matrimony, Weeping Birth)

The artwork and layout was done by: Juanjo Castellano Rosado Castellano

1. Enlighten Salvation
2. Acosmic Ascendant
3. Crimson Depths
4. Vertigo
5. Omega Rising
6. Aurora
7. Black Moon Silhouette
8. Nightside Of Eden
9. Elegy
10. Neverending Singularity (Bonus)

view archive

Upcoming Tour

Nov 6, 2016 Darkend - Garage Bergen, Norway